Back to Top AAAM - Contact Us
           AMERICAN ACADEMY OF AESTHETIC MEDICINE
For any questions or inquiries, you may contact:

Ashok Chaturvedi
President & CEO, IBC
ashok@ibcme.com

Yaseen Mirza
Marketing, IBC Conference Division
yaseen@ibcme.com

Vrunda Salkar

Accountant, IBC Conference Division
vrunda@ibcme.com

 

For All Enquiries Please Call:
contact+971 43370400
infoinfo@ibcme.com
Locations
Office 2, Mezzanine Floor Shikha Maryam Bldg., Umm Hurair., P.O. Box: 62669 Dubai,
United Arab Emirates.
Map

IBC INTERNATIONAL

DUBAI:
International Business Consult
2M Shaikha Maryam Building
Umm Hurair Road, Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box: 62669
Tel: +9714 337 0400
Fax: +9714 336 6387
Email: info@ibcme.com
USA:
IBC MEDICAL SERVICES LLC
4700, Millenia Blvd, Suite 175,
Orlando Florida, 32839, USA
Tel: +1407 5060823

Fax: +1407 650 3102
Contact: Hans J. Hahne
Email: usa@ibcme.com
 
UK:
IBC Global Consultancy UK Ltd.
7, Priory Court, Fishtoft,
Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Mobile: +44 7447661384
Email: uk@ibcme.com
EGYPT:
IBC Medical Services Ltd.
Floor #1, Building 17,
Nabulis, branch of Shehab St.
Elmohandseen, Giza, Egypt.
Email: egypt@ibcme.com
KENYA:
Upper Hill Medical Centre,
Ralph Bunche Road,
Nairobi, Kenya.
Email: kenya@ibcme.com
 
INDIA:
IBC (India) Consultancy & Marketing Services Pvt Ltd,
412, 4th Floor, Janaki Centre,
Jeevan Nagar, Opposite Saibaba Temple, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri West Mumbai 400053 India,
Tel. +91 2240230868, +91 22 26742820
Mobile No. +91 9769263293
+91 9819232180,
Email: india@ibcme.com
 

517-A, Narain Manzil,
23, Barakhamba Road,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001. India.
Mobile: +91 9769263293
+91 9819232180,
Email: india@ibcme.com
 
SINGAPORE:
IBC Medical Services Private Ltd.
50 Bukit Batok,
Street 31,#28-06 Madeira,
Singapore 659442,
Singapore
Email: sing@ibcme.com
 
© Copyright 2010 - 2015, The International Business Consult, Inc. All Rights Reserved.